Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Facilities

Staff

Main Campus

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Alexander, Potiphar
Bus Operations Supervisor
PO 131706-507-8062alexander_potiphar@columbusstate.edu
Barton, Scott
Construction Project Manager
PO 706-507-8209barton_scott@columbusstate.edu
Bryant, Chad
Bus Operator
PO 131706-507-8061bryant_chad1@columbusstate.edu
Cotton, Dorothy
Operations Manager
PO 706-507-8215cotton_denise@columbusstate.edu
Courson, David
Electrical Maintenance Technician II
PO 119A706-568-2090courson_david@columbusstate.edu
Dixon, Avalandria
Sustainability Coordinator
PO 135706-507-8224dixon_avalandria@columbusstate.edu
Gore, Sandy
Operations Assistant
PO 706-507-8219gore_sandy@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Byron
Director of Transportation & Environmental Safety
PO 115706-507-8213harris_byron@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Joseph
Maintenance Technician I
PO 119A706-568-2090hill_joseph2@columbusstate.edu
Jackson, Andre
Asset Manager
PO 108706-507-8385jackson_andre@columbusstate.edu
Kelly Iii, Randy
Maintenance Technician II
PO No phone number available for Randy Kelly Iiikellyiii_william@columbusstate.edu
Murray, Charlene
Bus Operator
PO 131706-507-8061murray_charlene@columbusstate.edu
Norris, Steve
Facilities Maintenance Manager, Main Campus
PO 121A706-507-8220norris_steve@columbusstate.edu
Reddish, Mandy
Facilities Contract Specialist
PO 706-507-8201reddish_mandy@columbusstate.edu
Rice, Thomas
GIS/CAD Coordinator
PO Annex 106706-507-8217rice_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Sanders, Willie
Bus Operator
PO 134706-507-8061sanders_willie@columbusstate.edu
Skinner, Patrick
Maintenance Helper
PO 119A706-568-2090skinner_patrick@columbusstate.edu
Whitaker, Stoney
Automotive Mechanic I
PO 114A AUTO706-507-8218whitaker_stoney@columbusstate.edu
Wilson, Kelly
Executive Director of Facilities
PO 106A706-507-8442wilson_kelly2@columbusstate.edu

RiverPark

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Holland, Abbey
Administrative Assistant
DP 706-507-8223holland_abbey@columbusstate.edu
Laye, Neal
Special Projects Coordinator
DP 020706-507-8207laye_robert@columbusstate.edu
Leadbeater, Harold
Maintenance Technician II
DP 006706-507-8200leadbeater_harold@columbusstate.edu
Marks, William
Maintenance Technician
DP 006706-507-8200marks_william1@columbusstate.edu
Meshes, Shane
Maintenance Technician I
DP 006706-507-8200meshes_shane@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Travis
Maintenance Technician
DP 006706-507-8200smith_travis7@columbusstate.edu
Wicklund, Trinity
Maintenance Supervisor
DP 019706-507-8204wicklund_trinity@columbusstate.edu