Staff - Columbus State University Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Facilities

Staff

Main Campus

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Barton, Scott
Project Manager, Construction Services
PO 706-507-8209barton_scott@columbusstate.edu
Cotton, Dorothy
Temp Tech/Parapro Retiree
PO 706-507-8215cotton_denise@columbusstate.edu
Courson, David
Maintenance Technician II
PO 119A706-568-2090courson_david@columbusstate.edu
Dixon, Avalandria
Sustainability Coordinator
PO 135706-507-8224dixon_avalandria@columbusstate.edu
Gore, Sandy
Transportation Supervisor
PO 706-507-8219gore_sandy@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Joseph
Maintenance Technician I
PO 119A706-568-2090hill_joseph2@columbusstate.edu
Jackson, Andre
Asset Manager, Inventory Control & Surplus Property
PO 108706-507-8385jackson_andre@columbusstate.edu
Kelly Iii, Randy
Maintenance Technician II
PO No phone number available for Randy Kelly Iiikellyiii_william@columbusstate.edu
Murray, Charlene
Transportation Specialist
PO 131706-507-8061murray_charlene@columbusstate.edu
Norris, Steve
Facilities Maintenance Manager
PO 121A706-507-8220norris_steve@columbusstate.edu
Reddish, Mandy
Facilities Contract Specialist
PO 706-507-8201reddish_mandy@columbusstate.edu
Rice, Thomas
Geographic Information System (GIS) / Computer Assisted Design (CAD) Coordinator
PO Annex 106706-507-8217rice_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Sanders, Willie
Transportation Specialist
PO 134706-507-8061sanders_willie@columbusstate.edu
Skinner, Alex
Maintenance Helper
PO 119A706-568-2090skinner_patrick@columbusstate.edu
Warren, Tyler
Director of Campus Planning and Construction
PO 101No phone number available for Tyler Warrenwarren_tyler@columbusstate.edu
Whitaker, Stoney
Automotive Mechanic I
PO 114A AUTO706-507-8218whitaker_stoney@columbusstate.edu
Wilson, Kelly
Executive Director, Facilities
PO 106A706-507-8442wilson_kelly2@columbusstate.edu

RiverPark

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Laye, Neal
Special Projects Coordinator
DP 020706-507-8207laye_robert@columbusstate.edu
Leadbeater, Harold
Maintenance Technician II
DP 006706-507-8200leadbeater_harold@columbusstate.edu
Meshes, Shane
Maintenance Technician I
DP 006706-507-8200meshes_shane@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Travis
Maintenance Technician I
DP 006706-507-8200smith_travis7@columbusstate.edu
Wicklund, Trinity
Maintenance Supervisor
DP 019706-507-8204wicklund_trinity@columbusstate.edu