Columbus State University Print Logo

Plant Operations

Facilities

Staff

Main Campus

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Adams, Derreck
Utility Worker II
adams_derreck@columbusstate.edu
Alexander, Potiphar
Bus Operations Supervisor
PO 131706-507-8062alexander_potiphar@columbusstate.edu
Barron, Wesley
Automotive Mechanic II
PO 114A AUTO706-507-8218barron_wesley@columbusstate.edu
Bryant, Chad
Bus Operator
PO 131706-507-8061bryant_chad1@columbusstate.edu
Clark, Phillip
Quality Control / Compliance Officer
PO Annex 109706-507-8276clark_phillip@columbusstate.edu
Cotton, Dorothy
Operations Manager
PO 706-507-8215cotton_denise@columbusstate.edu
Courson, David
Electrical Maintenance Technician II
PO 119A706-568-2090courson_david@columbusstate.edu
Deward, Timothy
Maintenance Technician II
PO 119A706-568-2090deward_timothy@columbusstate.edu
Gore, Sandy
Operations Assistant
gore_sandy@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Byron
Director of Transportation & Environmental Safety
PO 115706-507-8213harris_byron@columbusstate.edu
Jackson, Andre
Asset Manager
PO 108706-507-8385jackson_andre@columbusstate.edu
Kelly Iii, Randy
Maintenance Technician I
PO kellyiii_william@columbusstate.edu
Medlock, Michael E.
Assistant VP of Facilities
PO 101706-507-8202medlock_michael@columbusstate.edu
Meshes, Cody
Sustainability Technician I
PO 135706-507-8224meshes_cody@columbusstate.edu
Murray, Charlene
Bus Operator
PO 131706-507-8061murray_charlene@columbusstate.edu
Norris, Steve
Facilities Maintenance Manager, Main Campus
PO 121A706-507-8220norris_steve@columbusstate.edu
Rather, Barry
Bus Operator
PO 134706-507-8061rather_barry@columbusstate.edu
Rice, Thomas
GIS/CAD Coordinator
PO Annex 106706-507-8217rice_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Sanders, Willie
Bus Operator
PO 134706-507-8061sanders_willie@columbusstate.edu
Stanelle, Kacie
Facilities Contract Specilist
PO stanelle_kacie@columbusstate.edu
Stewart, James
Maintenance Technician
PO 119A706-568-2090stewart_james@columbusstate.edu
Whitaker, Stoney
Automotive Mechanic I
PO 114A AUTO706-507-8218whitaker_stoney@columbusstate.edu
Wilson, Kelly
Director of Maintenance and Construction
PO 101706-507-8442wilson_kelly2@columbusstate.edu

RiverPark

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Everhart, Anthony
Maintenance Technician II
DP 006706-507-8216everhart_anthony@columbusstate.edu
Fitzpatrick, Sonny
Facilities Maintenance Manager, RiverPark Campus
DP 19706-507-8204fitzpatrick_james@columbusstate.edu
Harrell, Victor
Utility Worker II
DP 20706-507-8216harrell_victor@columbusstate.edu
Leadbeater, Harold
Maintenance Technician II
PO 006706-507-8216leadbeater_harold@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Jeffery
Maintenance Technician II
smith_jeffery4@columbusstate.edu
Pickrell, Chelsey
Secretary
DP 006706-507-8216pickrell_chelsey@columbusstate.edu
Wicklund, Trinity
Maintenance Technician
DP 006706-507-8216wicklund_trinity@columbusstate.edu